Caucho Forums  

This forum is permanently closed because of spam. For free community support, please visit Google Groups:


Go Back   Caucho Forums > Quercus

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 01-04-2013, 11:30 PM
nam nam is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

Hi gordon,

I just added sqlite support and confirmed that it's working. See this bug report for more information:

http://bugs.caucho.com/view.php?id=3997

Code:
<?php

// or $pdo = new PDO("jdbc:sqlite:/tmp/test.db");
$pdo = new PDO("sqlite:/tmp/test.db");
$stmt = $pdo->prepare("SELECT 1");

var_dump($stmt->execute());
var_dump($stmt->fetchAll());

?>

Last edited by nam; 01-05-2013 at 03:13 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 01-07-2013, 09:32 AM
gordon gordon is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 12
Default SQLite3 + PDO + JDBC ?

Hi Nam,

Thanks for all your efforts so far. I will try it when 4.0.34 is available for download. But, in the bug report you have put

To change drivers from the default "org.sqlite.JDBC", add the following to your php.ini:

quercus.jdbc_drivers["sqlite"] = org.sqlite.JDBC

This seems slightly counter-intuitive, is it what you intended?

Many thanks again

Gordon
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 01-07-2013, 03:56 PM
nam nam is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

Yes, you would change that field to whatever you want:

quercus.jdbc_drivers["sqlite"] = org.foo.bar
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
jdbc, pdo, sqlite pdo jdbc, sqlite3

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.