Caucho Forums  

This forum is permanently closed because of spam. For free community support, please visit Google Groups:


Go Back   Caucho Forums > Quercus

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-22-2009, 03:55 PM
cfconcepts cfconcepts is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 4
Default Command Line PHP

I found This:

http://code.google.com/p/phpandallth...tached_Quercus


Is that the only way to use Quercus PHP at the command line?

Thanks!

Randy
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-22-2009, 06:41 PM
nam nam is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 337
Default

We have a command line interface for 4.0.2.

4.0.2 should be coming out in a week or two.

Last edited by nam; 09-23-2009 at 11:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-10-2009, 07:30 AM
xiaobinggg xiaobinggg is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2
Default

When will 4.0.2 come out actually?I have been waiting for a long time...
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-10-2009, 02:42 PM
ferg ferg is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 190
Default 4.0.2 taking extra time

We're taking extra time on 4.0.2 to bring its quality up from a development release to a stable release. We're currently projecting the end of October as our next release.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:03 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.