PDA

View Full Version : hi, please help me instructions to run drupal 6 on appengine


openwoo
03-08-2011, 08:33 PM
hi, please help me instructions to run drupal 6 on appengine...thanks

domdorn
03-10-2011, 10:51 AM
While Quercus does support Drupal 6, its not possible to run Drupal on GAE as GAE does not support SQL Databases which are required to run Drupal.

Palantar
05-14-2012, 03:00 PM
Hey, since this is no longer true, and Google App Engine now supports spinning up mysql instances, is this still the case? Also, does drupal 7 run on GAE?

Thanks,
Tim

crisluxe
05-22-2012, 11:23 AM
Google App Engine supports