PDA

View Full Version : Command Line PHP


cfconcepts
09-22-2009, 03:55 PM
I found This:

http://code.google.com/p/phpandallthat/#Detached_Quercus


Is that the only way to use Quercus PHP at the command line?

Thanks!

Randy

nam
09-22-2009, 06:41 PM
We have a command line interface for 4.0.2.

4.0.2 should be coming out in a week or two.

xiaobinggg
10-10-2009, 07:30 AM
When will 4.0.2 come out actually?I have been waiting for a long time...

ferg
10-10-2009, 02:42 PM
We're taking extra time on 4.0.2 to bring its quality up from a development release to a stable release. We're currently projecting the end of October as our next release.